Audio-psycho-phonologic

A listening test and a follow-up evalutation allow us to identify the issues and the person's potential.

Every year more than 50,000 people benefit worldwide from the Tomatis Method!

400 licensed institutes operated by professionals throughout the world.

The filtered maternal voice (in utero) helps the baby discover the desire to communicate.

How many people with good hearing have concentration, memorisation or learning difficulties in general?

The voice of the father motivates the child to learn and to achieve.

Applications

Listening is more than just hearing 

There are numerous areas of application of the Tomatis Method and they are generally grouped under the theme of "Listening and communication".

The Electronic Ear enables the correction of certain disorders thanks to real aural "gymnastics". For more serious disorders, the auditory training can support or prepare for a different therapy.

 

Attention, concentration and memory…

School difficulties - Tomatis Listening CentreYour child may be receiving the following comments from his teachers: "does not listen in class", "cannot concentrate" or "does not sit still". Read more…

 

 

 

 

 

Language disorders (spoken or written) - dyslexia, dyspraxia, dysorthographia… How can I help my child?

Learning and language disordersIn order to read or write, you must know how to decipher the sounds, and reproduce them through ears cleared of any blockages… Read more...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Psychomotor disorders

PsychomotorWalking, running, following a rhythm, some children are unable to perform these simple moves correctly. These are disorders that are always related to the body and to the experiences of the body. Good body schema is essential and derives from our balance. The ear is not only a sensory organ that captures sounds - our ears have a direct impact on coordination. Read more...

 

Stress (burnout, depression, fatigue)

Stress - Burnout - depression - Tomatis Centre - RolleNowadays, in order to be successful, and respond to the multiple challenges imposed by society, and enjoy both professional and personal quality of life, you must be creative and positive. The Tomatis Method helps to reduce tension and promote a more harmonious life. Read more...

 

Personal development, adult or any age

Language integrationImproving listening also improves listening to oneself and one's own needs. The Tomatis Method aims at self-transformation and enhancement of one's talents and potential. Give new meaning to your life because good listening is a real source of energy. It is necessary to stimulate thought, reflection and creativity. The ears are also organs of toning and body balance… Read more...

 

 

 

Communication and relational disorders

CommunicationOne of the peculiarities of the human being is his or her ability to communicate. To communicate well, we must be able and know how to listen, that is, be capable of putting oneself on the same wavelength as our interlocutor. Some people have a communication problem, which reduces their ability to become involved in interpersonal relationships. Read more...

 

Language integration

Language integration - Listening and Health Centre - RolleLearn a new language through appropriate psychosensory stimulation with the Electronic Ear of Professor Alfred Tomatis. We need to accustom our ears to the specific frequencies of a language in order to become more receptive to the sounds and rhythms of that language.

You reduce by 50% the time taken to integrate with the language, you express yourself, communicate and understand more easily. The effectiveness of the Tomatis Method has been endorsed by a European study.  Read more…

 

Pregnant women

Pregnant woman - Tomatis CentreThe listening sessions will allow you to create a serene bond with your baby. This state of well-being felt by baby will enable it to grow calmly and peacefully. Communi-cation through your love and trust established during your pregnancy will transmit to your baby the desire to embrace the world. Prepare together a harmonious birth with the Tomatis Method; "Tomatis babies" are livelier, happier and more attentive.  Read more...

 

Voice - Music - Singing  "We speak and sing with our ears"

Aline concert photoThe timbre of our voice depends on how we hear it. With the Tomatis Method, it is possible to improve our voice by employing the ears. Read more...

 

 

 

 


Spoken languages

French
English
German
Polish

Practical information

Chemin du Couchant 17 1180 Rolle

Only by appointment

Mon-Fri: 09:00-12:00,14:00-20:00

Download

Un bilan audio-psycho-phonologique

Un test d'écoute et un entretien approfondi permettent de cerner le motif de la démarche et les potentialités du sujet.

Chaque année plus de 50 000 personnes bénéficient de la Méthode Tomatis dans le monde!

400 instituts agréés et dirigés par des professionnels à travers le monde.

La voix maternelle filtrée (in utero) éveille chez l’enfant le désir de communiquer

Combien de personnes ayant une bonne audition n'ont-elles pas des difficultés de concentration, de mémorisation ou des difficultés d'apprentissage en général?

La voix du père motive un enfant à apprendre et à réussir

Applications

Écouter c'est bien plus qu'entendre

Les champs d'application de la méthode Tomatis sont nombreux et généralement regroupés sous le thème "Écoute et communication".

L'oreille électronique permet de corriger certains troubles grâce à une véritable gymnastique auditive. Lors de troubles plus importants, le training auditif peut soutenir ou préparer une autre thérapie.

 

Attention, concentration et mémoire…

Diffcultés scolaires - Centre d'écoute TomatisVotre enfant reçoit peut-être les appréciations suivantes de la part de ses professeurs : « n’écoute pas en classe », « n’arrive pas à se concentrer » ou « ne tient pas en place». Lire la suite

 

 

 

 

 

Troubles du langage (parlé ou écrit) - Dyslexie, dyspraxie, dysorthographie... Comment aider mon enfant?

Troubles de l'apprentissage et du langagePour lire ou écrire il faut savoir décrypter les sons, les reproduire au travers d'une oreille dégagée de tous les blocages... Lire la suite...

 

 

 

 

 

 

Troubles psychomoteurs

PsychomoteursMarcher, courir, suivre un rythme, certains enfants n’arrivent pas à exécuter correctement ces simples gestes. Ce sont des troubles qui sont toujours liés au corps et au vécu du corps, un bon schéma corporel est essentiel et ceci grâce à notre équilibre. L’oreille n’est pas seulement un organe sensoriel qui capte les sons, notre oreille a un impact direct sur la coordination. Lire la suite...

 

Stress (burnout, dépression, fatigue)

Stress - Burn out - depression - Centre tomatis - RolleDe nos jours pour réussir, pour répondre aux multiples problèmes posés par la société, pour assumer une vie professionnelle et familiale de qualité, il faut être créatif et positif. La méthode Tomatis aide à diminuer les tensions et favorise une vie plus harmonieuse. Lire la suite...

 

Le développement personnel, adulte et toute âge

Intégration des languesAméliorer son écoute, c’est aussi améliorer l’écoute de soi et de ses besoins. La Méthode Tomatis vise à la transformation de soi et à la valorisation de ses talents et ses potentiels. Donnez un nouveau sens à votre vie car une bonne écoute est une source d’énergie réelle, elle est nécessaire pour alimenter la pensée, la réflexion et la créativité. L’oreille est également un organe de tonification et d’équilibre corporel… Lire la suite...

 

 

 

Communication et troubles relationnels

CommunicationUne des particularités de l’être humain est sa capacité à communiquer. Pour bien communiquer, il faut pouvoir et savoir écouter, c’est-à-dire être capable de se mettre sur la même longueur d’ondes que son interlocuteur. Certaines personnes souffrent d'un problème de communication réduisant leur capacité à évoluer dans un monde relationnel. Lire la suite...

 

L'intégration des langues

Intégration des langues - Centre d'écoute et de santé - RolleApprenez une nouvelle langue grâce à une stimulation psychosensorielle adaptée avec l’oreille électronique du professeur A Tomatis. Nous avons besoin d’habituer notre oreille aux fréquences spécifiques de la langue, pour devenir plus réceptifs aux sons et aux rythmes de la langue.

Vous gagnez 50% du temps d’intégration de la langue, vous vous exprimez, communiquez et comprenez plus facilement. L’efficacité de la méthode Tomatis a été approuvée par une étude Européenne.  Lire la suite

 

Les femmes enceintes

Femme enceinte - Centre TomatisLes séances d’écoute vous permettront de créer un lien serein avec votre bébé. Cet état de bien-être ressenti par bébé lui permettra de grandir calmement et paisiblement. La communication à travers votre amour et votre confiance établie durant votre grossesse transmettra à votre bébé l’envie de s’ouvrir au monde. Avec La méthode Tomatis, préparez ensemble une naissance harmonieuse ; les  « bébés Tomatis »  sont  plus  vifs,  plus  éveillés, plus  attentifs, plus joyeux.  Lire la suite...

 

Voix - Musique- Chant  « On parle et on chante avec notre oreille »

Photo concert AlineLe timbre de notre voix dépend de la façon dont nous l’entendons. Avec la méthode Tomatis, il est possible d’améliorer notre voix en travaillant l’oreille. Lire la suite...

 



 


Langues parlées

Français
Anglais
Allemand
Polonais

Infos Pratiques

Chemin du Couchant 17 1180 Rolle

Sur rdv

Lun-Ven: 09:00-12:00,14:00-20:00

Téléchargez